Sunday, March 22, 2015


This is the cover spread for my next book,
5 NOVELS, 330 pages to be published in April.
You will be able to order it from
This book is a compilation of five novels written
2000-2005: Jackson Ferocious, Harmonica,
Velocipede, Rose Petal Lantern and Copper Kettle.
The characters include a circus giant, clockwork animals,
shapeshifters, detectives, movie stars and time travelers
in a land that shifts from Aztlan to America, past,
present and future. Another adventure in reading from
Good Deed Rain.

No comments:

Post a Comment